Concert Tickets

Date Event
Sun 07/09/14 ORGAN CONCERT with LEN RAWLE MBE Find Tickets
Wed 17/09/14 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Sun 05/10/14 BLACK VEIL BRIDES Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Mon 20/10/14 LEVEL 42 The Sirens Tour 2014 Find Tickets
Thu 23/10/14 SETH LAKEMAN Word Of Mouth Tour Find Tickets
Wed 29/10/14 STEVE HACKETT - Genesis Extended Plus Support Find Tickets
Fri 31/10/14 JAMIE T Plus Special Guests *4 tickets per person* Sold Out
Tue 04/11/14 TWIN ATLANTIC on sale 8th August Find Tickets
Wed 05/11/14 ASKING ALEXANDRIA Plus The Ghost Inside, Crown The Empire & Secrets Find Tickets
Sat 08/11/14 BAND OF SKULLS Plus Special Guests Bo Ningen Find Tickets
Sun 09/11/14 RISE AGAINST Plus Pennywise + Emily's Army Find Tickets
Thu 13/11/14 ERASURE Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Fri 14/11/14 COURTEENERS Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Sat 15/11/14 BELLOWHEAD - 10th ANNIVERSARY TOUR Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Sat 22/11/14 MASTODON Plus Special Guests Under 14's with an adult and strictly NO under 8's Find Tickets
Sat 29/11/14 VAUGHAN WILLIAMS & BRITTEN Southampton Philharmonic Choir with SU PHIL Find Tickets
Sun 30/11/14 JIM DAVIDSON: No Further Action Tour Find Tickets
Sat 06/12/14 DANCE YOURSELF DIZZY CHRISTMAS BALL on sale 8th August 2014 Find Tickets
Wed 10/12/14 ROYAL MARINES BAND CHARITY CONCERT In Aid of Seafarers UK Find Tickets
Fri 12/12/14 THE UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN Find Tickets
Thu 19/02/15 PSYCHIC SALLY: ON THE ROAD Find Tickets
Fri 29/05/15 MILTON JONES And The Temple Of Daft Find Tickets
Sat 30/05/15 STEWART FRANCIS: Pun Gent Tour 2015 Find Tickets