Concert Tickets

Date Event
Wed 22/02/17 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Fri 03/03/17 Pure Dance 2017 Friday 7.00pm Find Tickets
Sat 04/03/17 Pure Dance 2017 Saturday 7.00pm Find Tickets
Sat 04/03/17 Pure Dance 2017 Saturday 1.30pm Find Tickets
Mon 06/03/17 SUM 41 Plus Special Guests Sold Out
Mon 13/03/17 ALL TIME LOW + SWMRS Find Tickets
Wed 15/03/17 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Sat 18/03/17 SOUTHAMPTON PHILHARMONIC CHOIR - Todd, Tippett & Gershwin Find Tickets
Mon 20/03/17 THE STRANGLERS Plus Ruts DC Find Tickets
Sat 25/03/17 THUNDER Plus Special Guests Sold Out
Tue 28/03/17 FEEDER Find Tickets
Thu 30/03/17 PSYCHIC SALLY: CALL ME PSYCHIC Find Tickets
Mon 03/04/17 BEAR'S DEN Find Tickets
Fri 07/04/17 ROY CHUBBY BROWN Not for the easily offended - Date changed from 1st October tickets still valid! Find Tickets
Sat 08/04/17 BOURNEMOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA And INSPIRATION SOUTHAMPTON - Sensational Stage and Screen Spectacular Find Tickets
Wed 12/04/17 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Sat 29/04/17 RUM FESTIVAL 12 noon Find Tickets
Sat 29/04/17 RUM FESTIVAL 6pm Find Tickets
Thu 04/05/17 THE KOOKS + Special guests Sold Out
Sat 06/05/17 GIN FESTIVAL UK 12 midday 18yrs+ Find Tickets
Sat 06/05/17 GIN FESTIVAL UK 6.00pm 18yrs+ Find Tickets
Sat 20/05/17 TOM CHAPLIN Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Sat 17/06/17 DANCE FUSION 4 Find Tickets
Wed 21/06/17 BEVERLEY KNIGHT - I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017 Find Tickets
Wed 21/06/17 BEVERLEY KNIGHT VIP TICKETS- I ♥ Soulsville Tour 2017 Find Tickets
Sat 16/09/17 SOUTHAMPTON GERMAN BEER FESTIVAL 2017 Find Tickets
Fri 24/11/17 MILTON JONES is Out There Find Tickets
Fri 08/12/17 DR HOOK starring DENNIS LOCORRIERE Find Tickets
Fri 22/12/17 UB40 Featuring UB40’s five founding members Robin Campbell, Brian Travers, Jimmy Brown, Earl Falconer and Norman Hassan, and long-time members Duncan Campbell, Martin Meredith, Lawrence Parry and Tony Mullings - On sale Friday 27 January 10.00am Find Tickets