Concert Tickets

Date Event
Thu 04/02/16 JOHN GRANT Plus Guests Find Tickets
Fri 05/02/16 KATHERINE RYAN - Kathbum Find Tickets
Sat 13/02/16 BOWLING FOR SOUP + The Dollyrots + Lacey Find Tickets
Wed 17/02/16 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom FREE EVENT CALL 023 8063 2601 Find Tickets
Thu 18/02/16 REBECCA FERGUSON -CANCELLED Please return to point of purchase for refunds Find Tickets
Sat 20/02/16 RICHARD HAWLEY + Marry Waterson Find Tickets
Mon 22/02/16 GLOBAL ROCK CHALLENGE 22-27 February - Venue Sales Only On sale 18 January - Call 023 8063 2601 Find Tickets
Mon 29/02/16 SABATON + ALESTORM + Bloodbound Find Tickets
Fri 04/03/16 PSYCHIC SALLY - CALL ME PSYCHIC Find Tickets
Sat 05/03/16 A NIGHT AT THE OPERA - Southampton Philharmonic Choir - On Sale 06 January Find Tickets
Wed 16/03/16 CIRCUS OF HORRORS - Welcome to the Carnevil Find Tickets
Thu 17/03/16 JAMES MORRISON + Kelvin Jones Find Tickets
Sat 19/03/16 ED BYRNE: OUTSIDE, LOOKING IN (Guidance 16+) Find Tickets
Sun 27/03/16 SARTAAJ LIVE 2016 Find Tickets
Sun 10/04/16 BOURNEMOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA - Inspiration Southampton - Seize The Day Find Tickets
Sat 16/04/16 NECK DEEP & CREEPER Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Mon 18/04/16 WOLFMOTHER On sale Friday 22 January 10am Find Tickets
Wed 20/04/16 NIGEL KENNEDY'S The New Four Seasons Find Tickets
Wed 27/04/16 BELLOWHEAD: THE FAREWELL TOUR + Mawkin Find Tickets
Sat 07/05/16 JASON DONOVAN - Ten Good Reasons & Greatest Hits Find Tickets
Sat 14/05/16 SOUTHAMPTON GERMAN BEER FEST 2016 Find Tickets
Sat 21/05/16 FATHER JOHN MISTY Plus Khruangbin Find Tickets
Sat 11/06/16 DANCE FUSION 3 Find Tickets
Thu 10/11/16 PROFESSOR BRIAN COX LIVE Find Tickets