Concert Tickets

Date Event
Thu 28/04/16 AN EVENING WITH ERICA JAMES @ Central Library Lecture Theatre Find Tickets
Sat 07/05/16 JASON DONOVAN Plus Mon Aime - Ten Good Reasons & Greatest Hits Find Tickets
Sat 14/05/16 SOUTHAMPTON GERMAN BEER FEST 2016 Find Tickets
Sat 21/05/16 FATHER JOHN MISTY Plus Khruangbin Find Tickets
Thu 02/06/16 CAMRA SOUTHAMPTON BEER FESTIVAL - 2nd to 4th June Tickets available from the box office 023 8063 2601 Find Tickets
Sat 11/06/16 DANCE FUSION 3 Find Tickets
Wed 15/06/16 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Wed 10/08/16 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Mon 07/11/16 THE SPECIALS Find Tickets
Tue 08/11/16 JIM DAVIDSON '40 YEARS ON' - On sale Wednesday 06 April 9am Find Tickets
Wed 09/11/16 NATHANIEL RATELIFF & THE NIGHT SWEATS Find Tickets
Thu 10/11/16 PROFESSOR BRIAN COX LIVE Find Tickets
Fri 25/11/16 KATIE MELUA Find Tickets
Fri 25/11/16 KATIE MELUA - VIP TICKETS Find Tickets
Sun 27/11/16 JACK GARRATT Plus Special Guests Find Tickets