Concert Tickets

Date Event
Tue 06/12/16 S.S.M.A Christmas Carol Concert - On sale 19 November - Tickets available from venue box office only Find Tickets
Wed 07/12/16 S.S.M.A Christmas Carol Concert - On sale 19 November - Tickets available from venue box office only Find Tickets
Thu 08/12/16 S.S.M.A Christmas Carol Concert - On sale 19 November - Tickets available from venue box office only Find Tickets
Fri 09/12/16 ROYAL MARINES CHARITY BAND CONCERT In aid of Seafarers UK Find Tickets
Wed 14/12/16 AFTERNOON TEA DANCE Sequence & Ballroom Find Tickets
Sun 18/12/16 FESTIVE GALA Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra & Inspiration Southampton Find Tickets
Sat 21/01/17 THE CIRCUS OF HORRORS - Neverending Nightmare Find Tickets
Mon 06/02/17 TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB Sold Out
Mon 06/03/17 SUM 41 Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Mon 13/03/17 ALL TIME LOW + SWMRS Find Tickets
Mon 20/03/17 THE STRANGLERS Plus Ruts DC Find Tickets
Sat 25/03/17 THUNDER Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Thu 30/03/17 PSYCHIC SALLY: CALL ME PSYCHIC Find Tickets
Mon 03/04/17 BEAR'S DEN Find Tickets
Fri 07/04/17 ROY CHUBBY BROWN Not for the easily offended - Date changed from 1st October tickets still valid! Find Tickets
Thu 04/05/17 THE KOOKS + Special guests Find Tickets
Sat 20/05/17 TOM CHAPLIN Plus Special Guests Find Tickets
Sat 17/06/17 DANCE FUSION 4 On sale Monday 28 November 09:00 Find Tickets
Fri 24/11/17 MILTON JONES is Out There - On sale Friday 11 November 09:00 Find Tickets